Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,05 hours,01 minutes,45%
Sunrise: 7:36am
Sunset: 5:12pm
Daylight: 09:35
Moonrise: 12:41am (25-Jan-2022)
Moonset: 11:27am (25-Jan-2022)
Last Quarter
45% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 09-Jan-2022 10:11am PST
9 January 2022 18:11 UTC
Mon, 17-Jan-2022 3:48pm PST
17 January 2022 23:48 UTC
Tue, 25-Jan-2022 5:40am PST
25 January 2022 13:40 UTC
Mon, 31-Jan-2022 9:45pm PST
1 February 2022 05:45 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:33am PDT
20 March 2022 15:33 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:13am PDT
21 June 2022 09:13 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:03pm PDT
23 September 2022 01:03 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:47pm PST
21 December 2022 21:47 UTC